RSS

HELP!!!!

20 Dec

ATTENTION PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!

i nid your help…….. Seriously… tis is very impt to me. n i hope u guys can help me if u noe ANY details.

Whether isit u are sumone i don noe or wat. i don mind.

I REELI NID ALL THE HELP I CAN GET.

okies. read tis good n read tis well..

DO U GUYS NOE A PLACE WHERE I CAN FIND THE ANIME “NARUTO” ‘s ACCESSORIES??

ESPECIALLY KEYCHAINS.

im finding a certain “Kakashi” keychain.

yes. u read rite. i nid to find this place……. wateva means neccessary……….

Dam it. this concerns the well being of my mental stabilty.

If i fail. i donnoe wat i will do.

n i’m serious!!!!

I’ll do ANYTHING in exchange for information..

n i’ll be foreva grateful if your info is correct.

Reeli reeli hope u guys can help.

THANK YOU!

this thing cannot wait. if u noe. please message me on me handphone.

90606351.

Tat is all.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2004 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
